October 24, 2009

collection- Disneyland (1991)

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:00 am by jini0326a

disney1

This is a actual postcard I got in Disneyland, 1991. I don’t remember anything about it, but I DO remember when I watched the video, recorded at that time, later. As I watched the video of my childhood, it felt very awkward and strange, but close, real and even makes me miss it, at the same time despite of my non-memory. I still don’t know why, but maybe.. people don’t remember their old past with their brains, but hearts. I think that’s how REAL remembrance works in human beings. It is always so happy, exciting, touching and warm to see videos or photos of my childhood.

Leave a Reply

