October 21, 2009

collection- Vancouver (2005)

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:00 am by jini0326a

Vancouver_Bay

After graduating middle school, I went to Canada to attend a high school. My family went back to Korea, and I was left alone. Due to loneliness and stresses, I had a depression for almost a month, so I had to go back home. This is where my mother took me with her before heading back to Korea. I was relieved and released from the fears and emptiness in a warm and fresh city, Vancouver. The sun shined so brightly, trees were all green, and flowers were wearing bright and beautiful colors. It was a part of catalysts that encouraged me to start a new life just like the plants in spring.

Leave a Reply

