October 20, 2009

collection- Chicago (2002)

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:00 am by jini0326a

chicago_skyline

When I moved to America in 2002, I was surprised by peace and grand plains of countryside, Terre Haute in Indiana. Then it was so shocking to see a view of city while traveling around Chicago. That was the only large city I’d been in America at that time. The most interesting and impressive thing was that there was beach in the city! And it’s actually the LAKE, not the ocean. I could see that the United States is a tremendous country ever, that can’t even be compared with my home country. And I think that’s when I started to love Chicago. I didn’t notice it at that time, but I just started to realize it now.

Leave a Reply

