September 5, 2009

Soojin Jeong

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:57 pm by jini0326a

Let me introduce myself first. I am the student of SAIC, hoping to major in interior architecture, but also interested in exterior architecture, art therapy, and photography.

I desire to develop the basic abilities, concepts, and large background this semester. I hope to work on pieces with creativity, various thoughts and detailed skills. I want to build more creativity and knowledge and also find out my potentiality that I have not discovered yet. I believe that the most important thing that I should do to reach these goals is starting to be aggressive and competitive when discussing about pieces and sharing ideas with people, so I can also be more realistic, and dispassionate about myself and can widen my view at the same time. And last but not least, focusing on art and english works will be absolutely required without any doubt.
portfolio

Leave a Reply

